Bulleen Swim Centre & Camberwell Swim School
Bulleen  03 9850 7738
Genazzano 03 9850 6977
or 03 8862 1069
Bulleen  03 9850 7738
Camberwell  03 9850 6977
Bulleen Swim Centre & Genazzano Swim School

Swim School Dates

Term 4, 2017:
Mon 2nd Oct - Wed 20th Dec

Holiday Program:
At Genazzano Swim School

Mon 8th Jan - Fri  12th Jan
Mon 15th Jan - 19th Jan

Term 1, 2018: 
Mon 29th Jan - Thur 29th Mar

Term 2, 2018: 
Mon 16th Apr - Sun 1st July

Term 3, 2018: 
Mon 16th July - Sun 23rd Sep

  • aus
  • raw
  • swimming