Bulleen Swim Centre & Camberwell Swim School
Bulleen  03 9850 7738
Genazzano 03 9850 6977
or 03 8862 1069
Bulleen  03 9850 7738
Camberwell  03 9850 6977
Bulleen Swim Centre & Genazzano Swim School

Swim School Dates

Term 2, 2018:
Mon 16th Apr - Sun 1st July

Holiday Program:
Mon 2nd - Fri 6th July (Bulleen)
Mon 9th - Fri 13th July (Genazzano)

Term 3, 2018: 
Mon 16th July - Sun 23rd Sep

Holiday Program:
Mon 24th - Thur 27th Sep (Bulleen)
Mon 1st - Fri 5th Oct (Genazzano)

Term 4, 2018: 
Mon 8th Oct - Thur 20th Dec

  • aus
  • raw
  • swimming